Accommodation

The following is the most recommended list of accommodation establishments

  1. a.Umfolozi Casino: https://www.umfolozicasino.co.za
  2. Bon Hotel Empangeni: https://www.bonhotels.com/empangeni
  3. Bon Hotel Richards Bay Waterfront: https://www.bonhotels.com/waterfront
  4. Premier Hotel, Richards Bay: https://www.premierhotels.co.za/hotels/kwazulu-natal/richards-bay/
  5. Oliver`s Bed and Breakfast: https://www.oliversbnb.com/
  6. Indaba Lodge, Richards Bay: https://www.indabarichardsbay.co.za/
  7. https://clhg.com/hotels/367/Road-Lodge-Richards-Bay
  8. Aristo Manor Guest House: https://www.sa-venues.com/visit/aristomanor/
  9. La Mer Lodge, Richards Bay: https://www.lamerlodge.com/
  10. Seagull Lodge, Richards Bay: http://www.seagulllodge.co.za/3.Seagull-Lodge-rates.htm
  11. Bayview Lodge: https://www.bayviewlodge.co.za/
  12. Elephant Hills B and B, Richards Bay: https://www.elephanthillsbnb.com/
  13. Imvubu Lodge, Richards Bay: https://www.imvubulodge.co.za/
  14. Nyathi Lodge Bed & Breakfast: https://www.nyathilodge.co.za/
  15. Hilton Manor Guest House: http://www.hilltonmanor.co.za/
  16. Aquaberry Guest House: https://www.safarinow.com/go/aquaberry/
  17. Mtunzini Forest Lodge: https://www.safarinow.com/go/mtunziniforestlodgeself-catering/
  18. Tradewinds Country Inn: http://tradewindscountryinn.co.za/
  19. Amble Inn (Guest House) https://www.safarinow.com/go/ambleinnguesthouseandconferenceempangeni/